Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-content/plugins/wp-symposium/wp-symposium.php on line 1110 and defined in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247
SUMANDAK.COM » Demi Lovato – Unbroken [Album]

Demi Lovato – Unbroken [Album]

Below is the complete track list for Unbroken full album by Demi Lovato. This album is released in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD!

  1. Demi Lovato – All Night Long (Ft. Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
  2. Demi Lovato – Who’s That Boy (Ft. Dev)
  3. Demi Lovato – You’re My Only Shorty (Ft. Iyaz)
  4. Demi Lovato – Together (Ft. Jason Derülo)
  5. Demi Lovato – Lightweight
  6. Demi Lovato – Unbroken
  7. Demi Lovato – Fix a Heart
  8. Demi Lovato – Hold Up
  9. Demi Lovato – Mistake
  10. Demi Lovato – Give Your Heart a Break
  11. Demi Lovato – Skyscraper
  12. Demi Lovato – In Real Life
  13. Demi Lovato – My Love Is Like a Star
  14. Demi Lovato – For the Love of a Daughter
  15. Demi Lovato – Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)


REMINDER: The whole MP3 songs download for Demi Lovato – Unbroken are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that Sumandak.Com only collects the download link from the web — we don’t store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don’t forget to support Demi Lovato by buying his/her CD music, especially this Demi Lovato – Unbroken album.

Comments are closed.