Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-content/plugins/wp-symposium/wp-symposium.php on line 1110 and defined in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247
SUMANDAK.COM » Deep Purple – Phoenix Rising [Album]

Deep Purple – Phoenix Rising [Album]

Below is the complete track list for Phoenix Rising full album by Deep Purple. This album is released in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD.

  1. Burn (Live)
  2. Getting Tighter (Live)
  3. Love Child (Live)
  4. Smoke on The water (including Georgia) (Live)
  5. Lazy (Live)
  6. Homeward Strut (Live)
  7. You Keep on Moving (Live)
  8. Stormbringer (Live)


REMINDER: The whole MP3 songs download for Deep Purple – Phoenix Rising are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that Sumandak.Com only collects the download link from the web — we don’t store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don’t forget to support Deep Purple by buying his/her CD music, especially this Deep Purple – Phoenix Rising album.

Comments are closed.