Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-content/plugins/wp-symposium/wp-symposium.php on line 1110 and defined in /home/benggon/public_html/sumandak/port/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1247
SUMANDAK.COM » Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby [Album]

Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby [Album]

Below is the complete track list for Goodbye Lullaby full album by Avril Lavigne. This album is released by RCA in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD.

  1. Avril Lavigne – Black Star
  2. Avril Lavigne – What The Hell
  3. Avril Lavigne – Push
  4. Avril Lavigne – Wish You Were Here
  5. Avril Lavigne – Smile
  6. Avril Lavigne – Stop Standing There
  7. Avril Lavigne – I Love You
  8. Avril Lavigne – Everybody Hurts
  9. Avril Lavigne – Not Enough
  10. Avril Lavigne – 4 Real
  11. Avril Lavigne – Darlin
  12. Avril Lavigne – Remember When
  13. Avril Lavigne – Goodbye
  14. Avril Lavigne – Alice
  15. Avril Lavigne – Bad Reputation


REMINDER: The whole MP3 songs download for Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that Sumandak.Com only collects the download link from the web — we don’t store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don’t forget to support Avril Lavigne by buying his/her CD music, especially this Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby album.

Comments are closed.